Hello world!

Well I finally did it!  I’ve decided to join the blogging world.  Just another thing to cross off the bucket list I guess.  Who knows where this is going to go. 

So why name my blog “Louise Merriman” when my real name is Chrissy Johnston?  Well…way back when in high school I decided that if I ever had the opportunity to do something creative that was going to be my name, and since this is going to be my “fifteen minutes” I figure that it’s time to dust it off.

So here goes – my name is “Louise” and I’m a multi-tasker.  I’m not special, just a working mom who has way too much to do just like every other working mom on the planet.  My difference?  I’ve decided to share the craziness with everyone on the web – well that is anyone who is fortunate or unfortunate enough to find this.  It may just be me, myself, and I for a while…or forever, but at least it is a place where I can write about life.  And if anything it is a record for me to look back and and say – “Wow, I really was nuts.”

Posted in Fun

5 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. Louise I have known you for 24 years, so I know this blog will be very interesting (only in the best way). Good Luck and Look forward to reading your blog. Share your amazing life with the world!!!!!!!

  2. Good luck and look forward to your life sharings. My stage name, ski instructors name tag, restaurant reservation and alter ego is Chris Snow – saves spelling out the real last name.

Leave a Reply

