Wisdom Thursday!

So I decided that Thursdays are going to be “Wisdom From ___________” We will see how this goes. It may only last today!

This week the wisdom comes from my lovely husband, and since he reads my blog I most definitley have to give him credit. I think this is a good thing for all of us to think about…

“You are so focused on the next step you fail to realize you are where you are meant to be. God intends for you to be “there,” but He meant for you to be here first.”

Have a great day!

*Louise*

One thought on “Wisdom Thursday!

Leave a Reply

