Wedding Weekend!

I did it!  This weekend my Aunt was married, and as the multi-tasking crazy that I am I had a lot to do!

On top of decorating, creating floral bouquets, and taking photos I was also the mother of the flower girl.  And she was super cute! 

Here are some additional photos!  Enjoy!

 

And who doesn’t think this cake is amazing!  Danielle did a fabulous job!  And did I mention that Danielle was also instrumental in creating the wedding vision?

I think it was a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

