Happy Birthday Maddy!

My baby is three years old!  She is a joy and I love her more and more every day.  I cannot believe how much she has grown.  There are moments that I look at her and think that she has grown from a baby to a preschooler in the blink of an eye.  Where did the time go?

Today we are going to the theater in Cleveland to see…

Knuffle Bunny: A Cautionary Musical

All I know is that I will probably be a little teary today thinking about how my baby is growing up fast.

Happy Birthday Maddy!  I love you little one!

One thought on “Happy Birthday Maddy!

Leave a Reply

