Friday Five for February 11, 2010

So here is my list of five things I want from the new releases from CHA.  Don’t be silly!  There are so many other things I want in the new releases as well, but these are a few that I have placed on my “when it comes out I want to get it” list.

1.  Daily Junque – Chalkboard Stickers : These are perfect for craft projects.  I see these being a part of a shadowbox project.  Anyone else have some ideas?

Daily Junque - Chalkboard Stickers

2. Webster’s Pages – Designer Threads-Shapes:  These delicate embellishments will add some pizazz to my layouts.

Designer Threads- Shapes

3.  The Girls’ Paperie – Jubilee Sticker Book: There really are no words for how awesome this sticker book is.  The only thing better than having this in my hot little hands would be if Hobby Lobby carried it and I was able to get it for half off during a sticker sale.

Get-attachment-10

4. Coredinations Cardstock Tim Holtz Distress Paper Pack : Coredinations are wonderful for every scrap project, but adding Tim Holtz to the Coredinations family?  Yay!

Core'dinations Distress Cardstock available February 2011

5.  GCD Studios – Soul Food Glass Brads : I see some healthy art journaling happening with these brads.

embellishments/Glass-Brads-PKG2.jpg

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

