Scrappy Tuesday

It’s time for Scrappy Monday…well Tuesday!  I’m having a lot of fun with my Hipstamatic App.  It also makes it a whole lot easier to photograph my layouts because I am not pulling out my SLR and having to pull all of the photos from my memory card.

I am still loving the Once Upon a Springtime paper pack from Graphic 45.  Some of you may remember my mention of this product in the Bow-tique project.  I also used a Prima flower that was a Christmas present.  I love how this 8 x 10 captures the moment.  This was a photo snapped by Michael on his iphone during our January trip to Hilton Head, South Carolina.  Good work with the photo honey!  I’m loving the amount of scrappable photos that we get from the iphone and because we are never without our phones we are rarely unable to capture a moment.

Hooray for technology!

Leave a Reply

