Love Letters To-Go

Michael left today for India.  We are going to miss him while he is away, but there was no way that Maddy and I would send him on his way without something special to take during his travels to remind him of home.

I used a chipboard album and envelopes from Maya Road.

Each envelope is labeled with a number or instruction on when to open.  There is at least one envelope for each day.

Inside each envelope is something special.  I’m not going to reveal any more at this point because Michael still reads my blog, but I hope he finds some comfort in the love letters.

Miss you already…

One thought on “Love Letters To-Go

  1. Gorgeous gift!
    Email me, you’ve won a copy of the new Ella eBook and I couldn’t get the comments to post =( WordPress does not like me, haha!

Leave a Reply

