Maddy in Real Time: Sunday, March 27

Happy Sunday!

Today we spent our morning in church (per usual.)  Maddy played upstairs in the “2’s” and then moved to Kid Zone second hour for some more fun.  Today we learned that Jesus wants us to give to others.

After church, Maddy spent the afternoon/evening with Grandma and Grandpa Johnston.  She enjoyed fishing, playing, and just had a great time.

Maddy has also taken up residence in our bed.  I’ve already told her that this is only when Daddy is out of town and if she is behaving properly, but I’m hoping that it can help ease the transition for the next two weeks.

We miss you Daddy!

One thought on “Maddy in Real Time: Sunday, March 27

  1. Hi Chrissy!
    Wordpress just doesn’t like me… I hope you get this! I tried to leave a comment on another post also =(
    You’ve won a copy of the new Ella eBook! Email me and I’ll get the code to you! =)

Leave a Reply

