Scrappy Monday: The Single Color Layout

Happy Scrappy Monday!

It has been about a year since I decided to organize my scrapbook supplies by color!  I love how easy it is to find everything and how my pages have a wide range of products on them because of it.  (If you are looking for ideas to help you organize by color you should start here.)  That said, I rarely scrap exclusively in one color; so I thought it was time for a challenge.

I love purple as an accent color, but I never scrap with it exclusively.  I decided to pull my purple color bin a sheet of purple cardstock and try my hand.

Here are the results…

Okay so I used silver as an accent, but I think it turned out great!  I did enjoy painting, inking, and embossing the grungeboard “M.”

One thought on “Scrappy Monday: The Single Color Layout

Leave a Reply

