Scrappy Monday: Hipstamatic Obsession

Happy May!

I hope that you are enjoying the treasures that spring has to offer us…and by treasures I mean the buckets of rain that we seem to be getting daily.

Anyway, today I’m breaking from the norm and showing you a bunch of pages I have done in the not so distant past. All of these layouts have a common thread: Hipstamatic. I know, for some of you non-iphone users I’m sorry, but since I have one I use it to my advantage when it comes to scrapbooking. If you are looking for some similar techniques without an iPhone you might try using some photo editing software to crop and manipulate the exposure.

I’m obsessed with Hipstamatic. I love the vintage edge, the fun way it frames a photo, the overall ease I can print a whole bunch of photos on an 8 1/2 x 11 sheet of photo paper with my photo printer, and just about everything else about this app. If you are an iPhone user and have not tried Hipstamatic I just have to ask you: why not?

Without further adieu, here are the layouts…

Leave a Reply

