Introducing Caleb

Hi Friends!

It has been almost four months since this little guy came into our lives.  I have not shared a lot of pictures of him on the blogosphere so here are some of the little guy that I call Happy Bear…among many other cute little names.  While they are not the best photos – I think they capture his little personality!

 

As for his personality – we are so blessed.  He is a good little sleeper, just like his sister was at this age, and I cannot tell you how fortunate I know we are when it comes to that.

Leave a Reply

