Scrappy Monday: Follow Your Heart

Happy Scrappy Monday!

When I saw the Follow Your Heart collection from My Minds Eye I immediately wanted it.  Self control won out and I decided that I would use my scrapping coupons to amass the collection slowly.  So far I’ve been able to get the majority of the embellishments and a few papers – hooray!  That said, I’ve been unable to hold off on creating with these lovelies any longer.

Here is a list of the items I used.  Be Happy – Be You 12 x 12 paper, Be Happy – Honey Flourish 12 x 12 paper, Be Amazing Buttons, Be Happy Twine, Be Happy – Be Amazing Rhinestones, Be Happy Brads, October Afternoon Mini Market Letter Stickers in Gray & Cream, Gray Thickers, Studio Calico Die Cut Stickers, Pink Paislee Lime Artisan Tape, Pumice Stone Distress Ink, Prima Clear Stamp, Black Zig Pen

I’m looking forward to using up the rest of these lovely embellishments on more layouts.  While normally I like to scrap fast, this layout took me a little longer – about an hour.  Happy Scrapping!

One thought on “Scrappy Monday: Follow Your Heart

  1. I like the birds and butterflies on this page – a lot. I’m into flighty things these days. Very pretty page!

Leave a Reply

