Speed Scrappin’: The Collection Pack

Happy Tuesday!

Today I wanted to share another tip to making beautiful layouts in little time.  So much of scrapbooking to me is making coordinating decisions about my paper.  What paper am I going to use?  Does it coordinate?  Can I mix lines?

While these decisions are a lot of fun to make.  There are times that I do not have a lot of time.  Coordinated paper packs solve this dilemma so quickly.  I’ve blogged many times about my love of Echo Park.  Here are a few layouts I created using one collection and scrapping quickly!

Happy Scrappin’!

Leave a Reply

