Hard…

Have you ever had one of those – stop the world I want to get off weeks?  I think I’m having one of those; except it is more like a year.  Since the beginning of the year things have just seemed to move at warp speed.

This is a year that we get to say hello to a new life, and the year that we will probably say goodbye to another one.  My grandpa was diagnosed with lung cancer earlier this month.  Things here are hard right now, but I guess when you live in a close family it is the price you pay for loving the way you do.  So if the blogging gets a little inconsistent – send me a comment.

…and thanks for reading!

One thought on “Hard…

  1. Hi Chrissy!! When you don’t know what to do, pray!! When you do know what to do, pray!! So that is what I am doing for you, praying!! If I can do anything else, please let me know. Love, Barb

Leave a Reply

