Blogging Frequency

So this is not so much a post for you, but more a post for me.

I’m setting expectations for myself.  In the past…especially with this blog…I’ve put parameters and expectations on blogging so frequently that anytime I hit a wall or get busy I begin to resent it or just give up.

In an effort to restart and keep moving I’m setting up some expectations for myself.

1.  I will blog once a month.  Even if I don’t want to or feel like it I will post something.

2.  I will not blog everyday…at least for now.

3.  I will have fun with this blog!

4.  I will share what is in my heart – because that is really what it is all about!

Leave a Reply

